Category Archives: Minutes

May 2018 AGM Minutes

Please find the minutes of our May 22 Burnaby DPAC Annual General Meeting here: 2018-05-22 DPAC AGM Minutes_Final

Following the DPAC AGM, the newly elected 2018-2019 DPAC Executive met and appointed the following executive positions for the 2018-2019 school year:

  • Chairperson: Laura Ward
  • Vice Chairperson: Dave Dye
  • Treasurer: Calvin Taplay
  • Secretary: Ashley Sandquist
  • Members at Large: Herman Louie, Evangeline Jonasson, Shams Chowdhury, Stace Dayment