2018-2019 DPAC Executive Committee

Congratulations to the newly elected members of the DPAC Executive Committee for the 2018-2019 school year who were elected at the May 22 AGM.

The 2018-2019 Burnaby DPAC Executive Committee is comprised of the following members:

  • Brentwood North Zone: Stace Dayment, Calvin Taplay
  • Cariboo Lougheed Zone: Dave Dye, Laura Ward
  • Central West Zone: Evangeline Jonasson, Herman Louie
  • Kingsway South Zone: Shams Chowdhury, Ashley Sandquist

In accordance with the Burnaby DPAC Constitution, in the coming weeks the Executive Committee will select their chairperson, vice-chairperson, secretary and treasurer from amongst the Executive Committee members.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.